Committee and reviewers

Workshop Chairs:

  • Silvana Dellepiane, DITEN, Polytechnic School, Università degli Studi di Genova (I)
  • Marco A. Cimmino, Research Laboratory and Academic Unit of Clinical Rheumatology, DIMI, Università degli Studi di Genova (I)
  • Gianni Viano, Softeco Sismat S.r.l. (I)

Invited speakers:

  • Mikael Boesen, Department of Radiology and Parker Institute, Bispebjerg and Frederiksberg Hospital (DK)
  • Zbisław Tabor, Department of Biophysics, Jagiellonian University Medical College (PL)

Other committee members:

  • Xin Chen University of Manchester (UK)
  • Luigi Satragno, Esaote S.p.A. (I)
  • Bianca Falcideno, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (National Research Council) (I)
  • Matteo Santoro, Camelot Biomedical Systems S.r.l. (I)

This site uses cookies for tecnical purposes only, no user tracking is performed by our cookies. By continuing navigation you accept cookies from this site.